The World Is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die - Illusory Walls (Clear Vinyl) (LP)

発売日: 2021年12月17日


フォーマット: レコード
カラーヴァイナル: Clear Vinyl
ジャンル: オルタナティヴ
レーベル: Epitaph
エモリバイバルのムーブメントを牽引者、The World Is A Beafutiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die(ザ・ワールド・イズ・ア・ビューティフル・プレイス・アンド・アイ・アム・ノー・ロンガー・アフレイド・トゥ・ダイ)の最新アルバムの限定クリアカラーレコード盤


1. Afraid To Die
2. Queen Sophie For President
3. Invading The World Of The Guilty As A Spirit Of Vengeance
4. Blank // Drone
5. We Saw Birds Through The Hole In The Ceiling
6. Died In The Prison Of The Holy Office
7. Your Brain Is A Rubbermaid
8. Blank // Worker
9. Trouble
10. Infinite Josh
11. Fewer Afraid